Halloween Boo Bash
Performing Arts

For more information see www.spaharrisburg.com

To sign up call Kami at (605) 215-4914

jouneywelcome
jouneywelcome2

Staff

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILWEBSITEPHONE EXT.
A
Ahlers, ChristinaKitchen Supervisorchristina.ahlers@k12.sd.us3153
Anderson, AnnCustodianann.l.anderson@k12.sd.us
B
Bauer, Jessica1st Gradejessica.bauer@k12.sd.uswebsite3224
Brooks, Stephani2nd Grade EPICsteph.brooks@k12.sd.uswebsite3373
Brown, EricaELC Aideerica.brown@k12.sd.us
C
Childs, SandieArtsandie.childs@k12.sd.uswebsite3360
Christiansen, WendyVocal Musicwendy.christiansen@k12.sd.us3363
Colwell, MarcyELLmarcy.colwell@k12.sd.us
Crofutt, KirbyKindergartenKirby.crofutt@k12.sd.us3229
D
Damron, SallyAdministrative Assistantsally.damron@k12.sd.us3017
Duffy, ElizabethELC AideElizabeth.duffy@k12.sd.us
F
Farrell, CindyKitchen Assistantcindy.farrell@k12.sd.us
Feeldy, Corinna3rd Grade EPICcorinna.feeldy@k12.sd.uswebsite3164
Fevilien, NicholeSPEDnichole.fevilien@k12.sd.us3338
G
Gravning, Katie3rd Gradekatherine.gravning@k12.sd.uswebsite3261
Greble, BeckyOccupational Therapybecky.greble@k12.sd.us3218
Groninga, DebBehavior Specialist
H
Haar, KarenKindergarten Aidekaren.haar@k12.sd.us
Harr, RoxanneCustodianroxanne.harr@k12.sd.us
Hoffman, MartaComputers/Technology Integrationistmarta.hoffman@k12.sd.uswebsite3315
Honner, Dana4th Gradedana.honner@k12.sd.uswebsite3167
Horsted, Kristina5th Grade EPICkristina.horsted@k12.sd.uswebsite3285
J
Jensen, MackenzieKindergartenmackenzie.jensen@k12.sd.uswebsite3311
Johnson, Larissa2nd Gradelarissa.johnson@k12.sd.uswebsite3290
Julson, DaveMaintenancedave.julson@k12.sd.us3568
K
Karels, Emily5th Gradeemily.karels@k12.sd.uswebsite3184
Kieffer, KarenKitchen Assistant
Kokenge, KellyKindergarten Aidekelly.kokenge@k12.sd.us
Kroger, Patty2nd Gradepatty.kroger@k12.sd.uswebsite3346
L
Lape, TravisInnovative Programs Directortravis.lape@k12.sd.us3392
Larson, Jason4th Gradejason.larson@k12.sd.uswebsite3208
Larson, LisaKindergartenlisa.m.larson@k12.sd.uswebsite3301
Ling, Chrissy1st Gradecerissa.ling@k12.sd.uswebsite3148
M
Martin, Danielle1st Gradedanielle.martin@k12.sd.uswebsite3232
Martinez, ElizabethBandelizabeth.martinez@k12.sd.us
Moss, GinaSPED Aidegina.moss@k12.sd.us
N
Nelson, Angela JMath Specialistangela.nelson@k12.sd.us3111
Nour, DavidPEdavid.nour@k12.sd.uswebsite3173
O
O'Sheng, ElizabethCustodian
P
Powell, Sabrina3rd Gradesabrina.powell@k12.sd.uswebsite3138
Prahm, JanelGuidance
janel.prahm@k12.sd.uswebsite3203
Q
Quamen, CarrieSpeechcarrie.quamen@k12.sd.us3059
Quissell, AngieSpeechangela.quissell@k12.sd.us3116
R
Rinken, JenniferKindergartenjennifer.rinken@k12.sd.uswebsite3219
S
Schoenefeld, MichelleReading Specialistmichelle.schoenefeld@k12.sd.us
website
3051
Schulte, BonnieNursebonnie.schulte@k12.sd.us3131
Serocki, Kayla Jr Kindergartenkayla.serocki@k12.sd.uswebsite3267
Stizheus, LiliyaKitchen Assistant
Sylliaasen, RobPrincipalrob.sylliaasen@k12.sd.us3009
T
Thome, NicoleELCnicole.thome@k12.sd.us
V
W
Wells, BethLibrarianbeth.wells@k12.sd.us3127
Wenger, LaurieGifted and Accelerated Director laurie.wenger@k12.sd.uswebsite
Wieking, Danae4th Gradedanae.wieking@k12.sd.uswebsite3168
Williams, KelseyELC Aide kelsey.dykstra@k12.sd.us